News Story

Home » News » News Story

SHP Christmas Opening Times

December 21, 2015

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, will be operating altered opening times over the Christmas period from December 22, 2015 to January 2, 2016. Please refer to the schedule below before setting off for South Hill Park over the coming days.

We wish you all a Happy Christmas and Good New Year!

 

Christmas Opening Times 2015

Tuesday 22nd December

Building: 9:00 – 22:30
Box Office: 10:00 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 22:30

Wednesday 23rd December

Building: 9:00 – 22:30
Box Office: 10:00 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 22:30

Thursday 24th December

Building: 9:00 – 16:30
Box Office: 10:00 – 15:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 16:30
Kitchen: 9:00-15:00

Friday 25th December

CLOSED – Merry Christmas!

Saturday 26th December

Wilde Theatre: 11:30 – 18:30
Box Office: 11:30 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: Closed (Wilde bar open for theatre refreshments)
Kitchen: Closed

Sunday 27th December

Building: 9:00 – 18:00
Box Office: 11:30 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 18:00

Monday 28th December

Building: 9:00 – 18:00
Box Office: 10:30 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 18:00
Kitchen: 9:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 29th December

Building: 9:00 – 18:00
Box Office: 10:30 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 18:00
Kitchen: 9:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 30th December

Building: 9:00 – 18:00
Box Office: 10:30 – 17:00
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 18:00
Kitchen: 9:00 – 16:00

Thursday 31st December

Building: 9:00 – 16:30
Box Office: 10:00 – 15:30
Atrium Bar: 9:00 – 16:00
Kitchen: 9:00 – 15:00

Friday 1st January

CLOSED – Happy New Year!

Share This News Update

No comments

Click to access the login or register cheese
X