Board Of Directors

Home » About » Board Of Directors

Our Board

Our Board of Directors is responsible for the overall control and strategic direction of South Hill Park. They regularly meet throughout the year to consider, determine and review reports from senior managers and South Hill Park’s strategies and policies. Their work for South Hill Park is voluntary.

Bob Angell


Appointed Chairman of the South Hill Park Trust Board of Directors in March 2015.

Bob has served on the Board for many years and has been Chairman on two previous occasions.

He was previously Chairman of the Haversham Trading Company, which handles the commercial activities within SHP.

Bob has lived in Bracknell for over fifty years and is also a Councillor on Bracknell Forest Borough Council.

David Morton

Board Member

Lisa Renals

Board Member

Tony Virgo

Board Member

William Davison

Board Member

Louise Nettleton

Board Member

Bruce McKenzie-Boyle

Board Member

Jessica Jhundoo-Evans

Board Member

Contacting the Board

Individuals may communicate with the Board by using the information on our Contact page. Please mark your communication “For the attention of the Board”.

We review all communications for the Board. They are then sent to the full Board or individual members, as appropriate. Please do not send items unrelated to the Board’s duties, such as spam, junk mail, and job inquiries.

Please send all communications specifically for the Chairman “For the attention of the Chairman”.