News Story

Home » News » News Story

Festive Season Opening Times 2017-2018

December 08, 2017

Our opening times will be slightly different over the Christmas period from Fri 22 Dec 2017 to Wed 3 Jan 2018. Please refer to the schedule below before setting off for South Hill Park over the coming days.

We wish you all Happy Holidays and New Year!

Friday 22 December
Building opening times: As normal (9am – 11pm)
Box Office opening times: 11.30am – 5pm

Saturday 23 December
Building opening times:  9am – 4.30pm
Box Office opening times:  10am – 3pm

Sunday 24 December – Christmas Eve
Building opening times: 9am – 4.30pm
Box Office opening times: 10am – 3pm

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day
CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day
Mansion: CLOSED
Wilde Theatre: 11.30am – 7pm
Box Office:  11.30am – 5pm

Wednesday 27 December
Building open times: 9am – 7pm
Box Office times: 11.30am – 5pm

Thursday 28 December
Building open times: 9am – 7pm
Box Office times: 11.30am – 5pm

Friday 29 December
Building open times: 9am – 7pm
Box Office times: 11.30am – 5pm

Saturday 30 December
Building open times: 9am – 7pm
Box Office times: 11.30am – 5pm

Sunday 31 December – New Years Eve
Building open times: 9am – 4.30pm
Box Office times: 10am – 3.30pm

Monday 1 January – New Years Day
CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January
Building open times: As normal
Box Office times: As normal (10am – 8pm)

Wednesday 3 January
Building open times: As normal
Box Office times: 12noon – 6pm

Thursday 4 January
Normal opening times resume

Share This News Update

Share on
Google+
Share on
Tumblr

No comments

X